Delegates of Participating Countries

AUSTRALIA	Ms Jennifer Christmass Acting Director, Special Education and Early Childhood Section, Department of Education, Science and Training
BANGLADESH	Mr Khandaker Jahurul Alam President, National Forum of Organizations Working with the Disabled (NFOWD)
CHINA	Ms Lixia Qian Deputy Director, Research Center for Education for Sustainable Development, Beijing Academy of Educational Sciences
INDIA	Ms Neerja Shukla Professor and Head, Department of Education of Groups with Special Needs, National Council of Educational Research and Training
INDONESIA	Mr Rochmat Wahab Consultant for Directorate of Special Education, Ministry of Education
JAPAN	Mr Chikamori Oshio Research Director, Department for Educational Support Research, The National Institute of Special Education

The National Institute of Special Education

MALAYSIA	Ms Norsham BT Harman Shah Assistant Director, Special Education Department, Ministry of Education
NEW ZEALAND	Mr Garth Bennie District Manager, Special Education, Ministry of Education
PAKISTAN	Mr Muhammad Mahmood Hussain Awan Chairman, Depatment of Special Education, Allama Iqbal Open University
PHILIPPINES	Mr Edilbert Imson Dizon Professor of Special Education, College of Education, University of the Philippines
KOREA	Ms In-Suk Jeong Educational Researcher, Korea Institute for Special Education (KISE)
SRI LANKA	Ms D.A.K. Rathnawathie Assistant Director of Education, Non-formal and Special Education Branch, Ministry of Education
THAILAND	Mr Sujin Swangsi School Director, Lopburi Punyanukun School